A

auctivamiked

Auctiva Customer Support Manager
Last Visit:
Joined:
Points: 6,994
Community Rank: #2

Activity Stream For auctivamiked

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi phill, I just had a chance to review your account, and the API error message you received is indicative that your description...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi yaakov zeitoun, Thanks for posting your question here. In order to list your items with free shipping only, you should just need to...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi phill, Thanks for contributing to our forum. When you create a listing through Auctiva, any images that you place in the "Auctiva...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi 2librans, I just have one thing to add to member_8880's suggestion. Once you have set up your combined shipping rule(s) within your...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi spook, Thanks for helping to bring this issue to our attention. Our technical team is currently looking into the errors you are...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi bergerbroscamera, I am not aware of any current technical difficulties which would explain why you would still be receiving errors of...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi rainonthewindow & Tnfancylady, The issue which was causing these errors has been resolved for quite some time now, so you should...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Community, Thanks for helping to bring this to our attention. We are aware of the current technical difficulties which are causing...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Jane, Thanks for posting your question here. This particular message is actually just a warning, and does not provide any insight...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi aumaker, Thanks for contributing to our forum. Although it was previously possible to use the Auctiva Uploader through Internet...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi celebrityowned, Thanks for contributing to our forum. We do not currently offer a tool that would allow you to upload your consignors...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi itsjustme, We have actually since resolved the issue with the tool that you mentioned, and ran it for your account a bit earlier...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi ricktheruler_123, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I reviewed your account and was able to see that a large number of your...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi M Y, Thanks for posting your question here. We do not currently offer any functionality that would allow you to update your existing...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi t5timesb, Welcome to Auctiva, and thanks for contributing to our forum! We do not currently offer a place to store your UPC and MSRP...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi MoreDeals4You, Thanks for posting your question here. Our system will only resubmit details that have been changed during the relist...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi lexisluxuries, I reviewed your account and noticed that you are using the old description editor which is still enabled in some...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi bumpersplus, I'm sorry to hear you are encountering some technical difficulties, but the issue that the original poster reported was...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Richard, Thanks for contributing to our forum. We do not currently provide an option that would allow you to create sub-accounts with...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi julie martin, I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing. Although there are some compatibility issues between an...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi JustDi, Thanks for contributing to our forum. I just had a chance to do some testing with respect to this matter and, unfortunately,...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi 2librans, Thanks for posting your question here. In order to create an image folder within your account, just mouse over the "Images"...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi tomas, I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you have experienced. I believe that the issues you described were both a result of...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Zoe, Thanks for helping to bring this to our attention. We are aware of the issue which is causing your shipping services not to show...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Hawgs, Welcome to Auctiva! Since you are seeing "Image Not Available" messages in place of the images within your description, I...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi terracottajen, Thanks for the clarification. You can definitely organize your items in folders to represent which shelves they are...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi terracottajen, Welcome to Auctiva, and thanks for contributing to our forum. Although we do not offer a feature set that is...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi NightTrader, Thanks for posting your question here. Yes, you should be able to add a video to your description by uploading the video...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi doublest, Thanks for the clarification Ebay also does not offer the option to enter the “girth” when entering your package dimensions...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Community, I am pleased to report that we have since made some additional changes which we believe have the Auto Feedback service...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi doublest, Thanks for contributing to our forum. You are correct that our interface for purchasing USPS shipping labels does not...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi dutchman48, Even with eBay's new image size requirements, the amount of image hosting space that we include with our plans by default...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi dutchman48, Yes, in order to use the Pro Plan and effectively have unlimited image hosting, it would end up costing a total of $49.80...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi Luxe, Welcome to our Community forum! We do offer a suite of consignment tools which you can use to create payout reports for items...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi *pollo*, I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing. I am not aware of any current technical issues that would...

Reply by auctivamiked

Hi itsjustme & womandi, Thanks for helping to bring this to our attention. We were encountering some general technical difficulties...
Post
Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×