Thanks Craig, I did file a support case. The seller details are the same as always...I tried removing the template completely along with the description and I still couldn't save it so I don't know what else it could be.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .