Hi, It sounds as if you don't want to display a shipping price?? I just did a test listing...in the shipping section I chose 'OTHER (see description) and at 'COST' I just left it blank and it passed the error check. Is that what you were going for?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .