Sorry to hear your also having problems with Auctiva. Myself I will be closing my account soon. Have to save my pics first. Nothing but hassles lags crashes its just slowing my listing down and piling up the frustration
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .