AUCTIVA, if you are reading this, please answer the question to let us know what is going on with your website. Do you want people to use you, I am concerned that I am not getting the service that I am paying for. ANSWERS PLEASE
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .