Thanks Suzanne, they told me the same thing and I cleared my browser and still have a problem with editing. This has to be a malfunction on their part. Hope they clear it up soon...I need to list. Thanks Leigh-Ann
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .