I really appreciate you response. Maybe I'm not making myself clear. I want to move items that are in my closed folder (on Auctiva) to my saved folder on Auctiva. Nothing to do with Ebay. Thanks again.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .