hi everett, sorry to hear you are still having problems. i would suggest you contact their technical support and advise them what steps you have taken already to fix the problem and what they suggest.. good luck.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .