this will work if you go to closed listings , click on items hit bulk relist , this will bring up the items it will show ones needing condition , hit edit and add condition from condition drop down then list now or sched.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .