Listing reverts to old information when adding Consignment Plan

When creating a new listing from a previously saved one I had filled out a new description and added new photos - I then identified the listing as a consignment item, selected the consignor and then when I selected the consignment plan the page refreshed - it retained the new heading and the new photos but the description reverted to the old listing description and I lost all changes to the description which I had just typed in.

When listing another item and doing the same, I copied the new description before selecting the consignment plan and sure enough it refreshed reverting back to the old description. Luckily I was able to paste the new description back in and didn't have to retype it this time but it seems like a bug to me.

I'm using Google Chrome.
Original Post
Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×