I would think that you would have to go in and revise the html in eBay. It's alot of work. If it is too many items, and you really want to do it, you may have to end the items and relist through auctiva.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .