Thank you Craig! We all are waiting desperately for an Advanced Edit tool for the Description to rid our saved descriptions of multiple active content so we can at the very least SAVE the listing. And maybe even POST it!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .