Thanks, I did already have it turned off. However, I'm happy to say that I had an EXCELLENT and super quick response from Auctiva Support early on an Easter Sunday morning and they removed it from all my listings in a very timely fashion.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .