I was JUST going to post a new msg about Item Specifics not working. Ugh it's always something. For now I'm just bypassing that so I can get my listings done. But what a PITA to have to go back to all of them tomorrow
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .