Mike, I have done as you said and when the black screen comes up it tells me I have 30 hops. Once it get thru the hops, the screen disappears and I therefore can not capture it to file a help with you. Any suggestions.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .