Ok now I see Inventory folders and also transaction folders? what is the difference? and can I see the inventory folders in sales views once items are sold? So that it would be easy for me to use that as a way to find my items?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .