If you 'feature' an item, it will both appear in the 'featured item' section of your Auctiva store page, and also appear first in the scrolling gallery in your auctions. Please allow a couple hours for the data to refresh after featuring new items.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .