Thanks. I'm not too concerned as ebay states they will be eliminating the active content. Many of the listings are just using an Auctiva scroll bar which really shouldn't matter in the long run - I hope
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .