No the image I used was not watermarked. The image in the body of the listing is not watermarked and that is the replacement image. The image at the top of the listing is the old image and was not replaced and still has the watermark.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .