You can create your descriptions and pictures on our site then use our GetHTML button on the saved listing pages though. That will allow you to use our image hosting, templates, and listing creation page.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .