Well great! I'm just trying to do a quickie About Me page and have my 360 page as a link. Of course I have a few others too. Will there me more than a handslap if I hit submit? I'm so disgusted. Rosemary
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .