I'm with this one too, especially the marking the pictures as "sold." I could create a lot more space by easily clearing out pictures. Perhaps there could be an optional auto-delete option so when you deleted a sold item, the photo would be deleted as well.
Originally posted by golfer222111: Please on the Saved listing page it the item has sold it would be wonderful if it would be marked sold.. it would help us to be able clear our items out of that area.
I just create a folder "Sold" in both Saved Listings and also in Images. When an item sells, I move the Saved Listing and Images to the "Sold" folder. That way you can delete them whenever you wish. I sometimes save the listings and photos in a "Save for Future" file in case I have the same exact item to sell in the future, so I don't have to write the ad and take photos again. I WOULD NOT want my photos or Saved Listing to auto delete when item is sold for those reasons! Hope these suggestions are of some help to you! Jeanie
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .