Skip to main content

Craig,
I'm posting this directly to you because I saw your response in another thread regarding the lack of a bulk-edit tool for templates in Active Ebay listings and I wanted to beg for this tool or at least go on record signing up in support for this tool.

Craig,
PLEASE have Auctiva make it a priority to create this bulk-revise templates on Active listings tool. Here's my situation: JennarationX (Jenna & Gregory are the designers) custom designed my Ebay storefront and listing template some number of years ago. But they've left me high and dry and won't offer support now. I have limited knowledge in how to clean up the mess my listings have become since their templates in my listings are not active content compliant. So now I have literally thousands of active listings on Ebay where their template design pieces for my custom store show up as awful looking grayed-out Photobucket boxes telling me to upgrade my hosting with Photobucket to an account that can manage Ebay's active content. Jenna won't answer my calls or emails and they are apparently no longer offering support of their design services to their former customers. And..it's not MY photobucket account it's hers where my store design elements are housed so I can't even go to photobucket to delete her custom design work from my listings.