Thanks for contributing to our forum. If you schedule a new listing or scheduled a relist using the “Bulk Relist” option, you should be able to edit any details you entered or modified when scheduling the listing from your Scheduled Listings page by checking the box next to the listing and clicking the "Edit Listing" button.
On the other hand, if you scheduled a relist using the “Edit and Relist” option on your Closed Listings page, clicking the “Edit Listing” button on your Scheduled Listings page will only allow you to change the time/date at which the item is scheduled to post.
If you scheduled a relist after using the “Edit and Relist” option on the Closed Listings and you need to make some changes to aspects of the listing other than the post time, the only way to do so at present would be to cancel the relisting that is currently scheduled and schedule the item again using the “Edit and Relist” option with the desired changes.
I hope this helps. If you need any further assistance with your account, please feel free to contact our customer support team by mousing over the “Help” tab within your account and selecting the “File Support Case” option.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .