No, those titles are preset and cannot be changed. However, when you get to 'checkout options' on Auctiva's listing page, be sure to maximize it, and you'll see a small link that wil open up a window for your 'return policy'. It IS very easy to miss but it's there
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .