Thanks for posting your question here. We do not currently offer the "Automatically relist this item up to 3 times if it doesn't sell" feature that was recently made available by eBay, but we are hoping to add support for this option as part of a future site update.
I cannot offer you a specific estimate of when we will be able to make this option available at the moment, but I will follow up with you again through this thread when it has been added or any other related information becomes available.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .