Thanks for helping to bring this issue to our attention.
We experienced some technical difficulties earlier today which caused some users to receive error of this nature when attempting to save, schedule or post listings, but the issue has since been resolved so you should now be able to resume scheduling your listings effectively.
If you encounter any further difficulties of this nature, please contact our Customer Support team directly from under the "Help" tab on our site and we will be happy to continue working with you.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .