Apologies for any confusion, I have taken a look in your account and what I see on the Closed listings page looks indicative of recently ended GTC listings...the end date for the most current listings shows a year of 2116 - which indicates that the listing had been posted initially as a GTC so it has a projected end date far in the future when posted. Due to this the Closed Listings page, when sorted by End Date, shows the GTC listings first because of their end dates. If you move past the GTC listings (about 150 listings in to the list), you'll be able to see the non GTC listings which show listings as recent as today.
If you mean from your Closed Listings page, no, you can Edit and Relist or Bulk Relist from the Closed Listings page. If you wish to post in Bulk, you will need to do so from the Saved Listings page of your account. On the Saved Listings page just select the items you wish to post or schedule using the checkboxes and then click either the Post or Schedule button near the top of the page to send your listings over to eBay.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .