1. Click the My eBay button at the top of the eBay Home page. You may be prompted to sign in. 2. Click the “Subscriptions” link under the My Account section in the left navigation menu. 3. Under "Active Subscriptions" click the "Cancel Subscription" link associated with your Store. You may be asked to provide your sign in information again. 4. Click the Yes button.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .