Skip to main content

I have been using auctiva for a few years now and all those years up until a few days ago,when my items ended they instantly ended up in the closed items so I could relist them.

Now the last few days its taking an hour,sometimes 2 hours to show up in CLOSED.

I had 15 items end at 8pm EST and its now 9:01pm EST and they are still not showing?

Why??? Its a real pain to have to sit around waiting for them to show up so I can get them scheduled to relist.

Scott
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

There have been a lot of disturbing errors this past week. I hope you are sending support tickets because I haven't seen many reported on the boards.

I had the same problem with the closed items not showing and had to go directly to ebay to get a list of what was closed and then relist from my saved files. It was a lot of rework.

I also posted here, that the status of my sales is frozen in "awaiting payments" when actually they have been paid for days.

Please let us know if you get answers to your support tickets. Thx.
I went to put a ticket in and something popped up saying they are aware of the problem and working on it

My 15 items that ended at 10pm are still not showing,its 10:33pm here

This is crazy,its been 5 or 6 days so far.

Hate paying for a service when if things break they are not corrected asap.

This is hurting my listing schedule as I have not been able to do my midnight listings in almost a week now cause I am not paying ebay to schedule them at midnight.

Scott
Scott--I feel your pain.

Several of my listings failed to post. I had made many revisions to those listings, especially adding custom features.

When they fail to post, the entire listing needs to be reworked with all the changes that were previously made and it has to be done from the saved listing tab.

The links on the scheduled listing tab to "edit and reschedule" don't work, so there is no change of just relisting with all the changes.