I print on plain paper and tape over the whole label every time. Never had anyone say anything about it. Never a return, except when the people don't know where they live and give me a wrong address and delivery confirm sends it back.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .