It looks like you have some active content in those listings, at least the couple I checked. If you renew your token with Auctiva, we can update those for you as it looks like they meet ebay's criteria for revision.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .