I saw someone already asked about this on the consignment board, but there weren't any replies so I thought I would ask here. I forgot to indicate the consignor when I created the auction and want to do it after it has closed.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .