I have to agree with the original poster. It looks disgusting! When I looked at my images a few weeks ago this was no happening. I would rather pay more that have this. Is there any way to disable the enlarge photo feature?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .