Well sorry to say I'm glad, at frist I thought it was just me! Mine too...all pictures bye-bye! Hope they are back soon for all of us!! Thanks for posting as I have been waiting to see if someone eles had this problem too!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .