Ended multiple items yesterday and still not imported to closed listings?? 21 Hours and counting.. Extremely hard to relist when Auctiva's tech team and customer support are sleeping.. ------- is definately looking pretty good again..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .