Reply to "Auto re-listing"

Hello again,

the relist profile should only come in to play when an item actually ends and then comes in to the closed listings of your Auctiva account.  However, please keep in mind that should an item end that has been converted to GTC, the profile will send it back up to eBay so you may wish to end the profiles on the active listings where you have them to avoid potential issues in the future.

As far as the profiles themselves go, you would not be able to modify an existing Auto Relist profile while Active Listings are utilizing it - attempting to modify an existing profile that is in use will generate an error.

 - Craig 

Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×