Aha!!! Thanks! I knew it was probably going to be something simple like that! I have only been using Auctiva for a few months, so I am still learning. This forum has been very helpful for me...thanks for taking part! dually710 (rebecca)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .