Hi I am vary new but in my wonderings learining about auctive, I noticed that there is a option to look at deleeted items, when you go there, you then have a choice on weather you want to permanently remove them. This might solve your issue. Robin
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .