Yes I just discovered that something that sold the second time around is showing as unsold. Anyway to correct this, I've not been able to find anyway to associate the relisted and sold item with my consignor.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .