Oops! Sorry for the mistake on my original post. That message my sister got from Auctiva said that the items were either sent to half.com (which they were not) or she was not the original user or that the items had been deleted. (it has been about 9 months since she had listed them. I can go wau back on my closed listings so why can't she re-list hers?