I am told by CS that when you receive a notification of payment, it will indicates payment from an email address, not a customer ID and the line below that will contain an authorization #. They are working on it. We'll see.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .