Hi dementeddoll, no you are ok just that sometimes the fee variation does not get through to the auctiva lister. So if ebay say it is (x cents) then that is what it is even though auctiva shows different. Hope that helps.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .