Can I expect the same issue if I list similar listing from a listing that previously showed the scroller from Auctiva as well as eBay, or no? Thanks PS Hate to dispute but the scroller now and then does show with only one listing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .