All day yesterday and again this morning, Gallery Plus is being added to all of my listings! I have to work for several minutes to get it off. I HAVE NEVER ADDED IT TO A LISTING! SO IT CANNOT BE IN ANY OF MY PROFILES. WHAT IS WRONG!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .