If photos go missing off your current and ending auctions, does auctiva pay for them to run longer to make up for this, or are you just out the money you paid to run an auction that won't sell without pics?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .