Yeah, and you can't even edit your current listings and add a photo. Let's hope Auctiva fixes this soon - It's been over 2 hours now (I was creating my last listing for the day when it happened around 10:45 AM CDT).
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .