What people don't seem to realize, is that it is NOT FREE.. If your auctions end without last minute bidding because of no photo, some sellers can be out hundreds or thousands of dollars, depending on how many items they have up for sale.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .