Sorry, thanks, I was not 100% sure but tried to make stab. I do not think you can do this, I honestly do not know answer for sure. But would write support to ask if I were you, just to find out for sure.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .