I have same need as OP yet when I download images from Auctiva's Manage Images folder the resulting image is much smaller (80 x 60) than that originally uploaded to Auctiva. What am I doing wrong? Thanks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .